UPVOTE CROWDFUND - Blind without! No Phone, No Internet, No Steemin (1% gone)

in #upfundme6 years ago (edited)

DQmRReWYK9YTdNNCDPDEEbhtsoRvjFxc5XPMnGcd2f17Kb2.jpg

Please I need Help, stayed without a phone for 2weeks.
How long can you really stay without your phone? No phone calls, no internet and most especially no steemin? That will be like going insane right? I am going through that insane moment right now.
I practically use a friends phone for a week now to do a post, hoping I will get enough to get a new phone,after the one I had got drowned.
Just recently, my friend told me about Crowdfunding by upfundme using the #upfundme tag. Couldn't believe it at first, until I saw testimonies and how people encourage each other.
#upfundme, I really need your help, its really fraustrating, inconveniecing and so tired of using a friends phone, even in making this post.
I would appreciate your help, so I could be sane again. I really don't know how this works though...
Fund Goal: $100
Fund Raised: $5
I will definitely and awesomely post and show off the new phone here as evidence of the love shown to me by Crowdfunding #upfundme

I would like to take the time to thank everyone who upvoted the last round

Advertise Your Upvote Crowdfund

Feel free to use the comment section below to link to your own upvote crowdfund. This isn't all about me, feel free to use this space to get any funding help you require. You can receive daily upvotes by posting a crowdfunding post with a clear goal and using #upfundme. Selected projects and goals using the tag may receive mentions in posts from @upfundme and regular support from @taskmanager and friends.

Sort:  

I really thank the #upfundme community, @madstacks, @taskmanager and every other person that voted and is still voting my request/project. I really appreciate

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme.

You can find the value of your saved SBD by going to https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/steem-dollars. 1 SBD is currently worth more than $1 USD

Thank you so much!

Id appreciate it if you removed the copied and pasted opening line that we use, i appreciate it isnt the whole post and you have slightly adjusted it to your goal - but it means we have exactly the same opening line readable on the main page and this isnt very good.

Sorry dearie, I never thought of it that way, I felt it was a format for the upfunds

No problem sparkosonic, you can write whatever you like but having something unique lets people know its your fund easier.

Keep helping people @madstacks and making courteous corrections like this and you may find yourself officially part of the upfundme team. I like your initiative, as well as regular support for other projects.


Yours is an ambitious goal @madstacks, with multiple steps already in funding, I hope you are able to keep track of it all. If I see proper tracking across these funds I may be tempted to increase my vote on some of them to try and finish them off. I hope your plan is to repost each part you are getting as they pay out with an updated amount in each.


@sparkosonic, keep it going, with the inflated value of SBD right now we should be able to get you a phone within a couple weeks max. I buy a new one every few months from China, their knock offs work just as good as a samsung (so they work OK) but can get it for 1/4 the price.

Thank you for the kind words taskmanager and for the upvote, Very kind of you indeed! I am pleased you felt I handled this correctly and in a polite manner:)

I will be very much on the ball as to updating posts, our project is indeed very ambitious - there is just sooo many parts we need - but we will just chip away one day at a time and always do regular updates. your support is very much appreciated and I am really pleased to be a part of the upfundme initiative:)

Thank you so much, for the encouragement, the community has really helped so many people especially newbies like me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95