UpVote Crowdfund - DJI Phantom 4 Pro; Raised : $40(Discussion of the day: Will be returning to old way)

in #upfundme7 years ago

I just wanted to let you know that I'll be returning to posting facts about the DJI Phantom 4 Pro instead of giving my opinion on other drones. I felt as if I covered a drone in most price ranges and hopefully you guys liked it. I'm trying to think of something else to do to vary it up, so its not always the same. Anyone got any ideas?

Goal : $1,600


Raised : $40

My goal is to crowdfund the DJI Phantom 4 pro with upvotes from steemit. If you would be kind, just leave an upvote. Every day, I'll discuss something new about the Phantom 4 pro or something that I plan to do with it until I completely fund it. Hopefully this goes well. Thank you all in advance.

Photos from the DJI website.

Sort:  

Hmmm...


You could do a few on what you intend to do with the drone, do one showcasing another persons footage shot with this drone to show everyone it's quality.

If I think of anything else I'll pop in and comment.

Thanks for the ideas. I'll definitely be writing more about my intent as well as showing other's footage. Thank you very much.

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme.

You can find the value of your saved SBD by going to https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/steem-dollars. 1 SBD is currently worth more than $1 USD

Check out another project from the creators of @upfundme, you can enter to win prizes from @prizeportal. Internet Money - Real Prizes.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Don't worry! power!! keep going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84