UpVote Crowdfund - DJI Phantom 4 Pro; Raised : $31.41(Discussion of the day: Other Drones)

in #upfundme6 years ago

Today, I'll be talking about other drones. While reseraching the Phantom 4 Pro, I have encountered many other drones that I like. For example, the DJI Mavic Pro is one of the ones that I looked at. For a while, starting tomorrow, I'll make a post discussing a different drone every day and maybe you'll see one that you will like and might buy. Some will cost under $200, and others will be over $2000. You have to find the one for you and I hope that you do.

Sorry for not being on time with this post. I did not have the bandwidth required to post.

Goal : $1,600


Raised : $31.41

My goal is to crowdfund the DJI Phantom 4 pro with upvotes from steemit. If you would be kind, just leave an upvote. Every day, I'll discuss something new about the Phantom 4 pro or something that I plan to do with it until I completely fund it. Hopefully this goes well. Thank you all in advance.

Photos from the DJI website.

Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme.

You can find the value of your saved SBD by going to https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/steem-dollars. 1 SBD is currently worth more than $1 USD

Hello friend, what a good post, what I was seeing is very useful ... I invite you to visit my blog, maybe there is something of interest to you, thank you.

This post has received a 0.18 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45