use my pluggin

in #upfundme5 years ago

translate.png

hello i am one of the rare french people to post regularly, i don't speak english.
I created a wordpress blog and I use the steempress pluggin.
On my site you will find the translation pluggin.

bonjour je suis un des rares Français à poster régulièrement, je ne parle pas l'Anglais.
J'ai créé un blod word press et j'utilise le pluggin steempress.
Sur mon site vous trouverez le pluggin de traduction.

It's not my style to ask for help, however I have invested around $ 300 for the blog as I have no computer skills.

ce n'est pas mon genre de demander de l'aide, cependant j'ai investi environ 300$ pour le blog car je n'ai pas de compétences informatiques.

Just if you like what I do, you can register your mail on my blog and allow me to have more visibility. In advance thank you for your support

Juste si vous aimez ce que je fais, vous pouvez vous enregistrer votre mail sur mon blog et me permettre d'avoir plus de visibilité.Par avance merci de votre soutien

Sort:  

I love everything that is food, it would be great to see your blog in Spanish: D


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

Thank you I don't speak Spanish either but if you can translate it would be great, I put you in signature as an official translator and you can use my photos

Merci je ne parle pas espagnol non plus mais si tu sais traduire ce serait génial, je te met en signature comme traducteur officiel et tu peut utiliser mes photos

I could create a blog and translate your articles for steempress, if I win the articles I would share the profits with you, what do you say?

for this I would use my secondary steemit account

oui ce serait cool, si tu me cite dans les posts, tu auras surement plus de visibilité et si tu veut me redonner une partie des gains en transfert steem ou share sbi ce qui serait encore mieux, c'est quoi ton compte secondaire?

my other account is @deflacion
When I create a post I can put you with some% benefit, when the rewards are settled after 7 days they appear in your account to claim them.

ok j'ai hâte de voir le premier post, à plus bonne journée

Hey, @exe8422, @phillarecette - this is great. Be sure to use the foodie tags and we'll make sure we support the endeavour as much as we can. We have a Spanish curator that grabs a few posts here and there. Working on a French curator. :-)

Thanks for the support, I'm sure I will continue to do so, Thank you very much for considering

thanks for the support i'm bad in english very happy to be translated into spanish, i think i'm the only french to speak about food, i hope you find a bilingual curator, good luck

You have received a 0.59% upvote based on your stake of 329.35000000 UFM! Votes today: 1

Congratulations @phillarecette! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84