You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UpFundMe Premium Report - June 5th

in #upfundme6 years ago

I'd like to delegate from this account and apply the premium service to @steemfunder. I made a comment in another post that I'd like to be added to the list for 1 STEEM. I just realized I have enough SP to delegate.

Sort:  

Both accounts are already on "the list", to sponsor another account you first need to delegate the 30 SP to @upfundme.net, then send 0.001 SBD to @upfundme.net with the memo:
$sponsor @steemfunder

This will transfer your membership to @steemfunder.

Done. Thank you.

Hmmm that broke the community bot for a few minutes because it picked up the transfer before it picked up the delegation. I had to remove you from the list for a minute.

Can you send 0.001 STEEM with the memo: $sponsor @steemfunder

(I have sent the steem required for this transfer and sorry about the trouble)

Oh no, I broke the bot, lol. I just sent the STEEM to upfundme.net

So it's still kinda broken, but not totally broken anymore. It didn't pick up your delegation :S. Well it did but I deleted it "fixing" the bot.

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=nikema&delegatee=upfundme.net&vesting_shares=60988%20VESTS

That should fix the delegation. Once it confirms your full membership in a new memo resend the transfer command one more time.

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/transfer?from=nikema&to=upfundme.net&amount=0.001%20SBD&memo=%24sponsor%20%40steemfunder

EDIT:
Just to be clear this won't delegate ANOTHER 30 SP, just add a fraction of a SP so the bot picks up the change

I don't know what the minimum increase in delegation is but it wouldn't let me do 30.01 or 30.10. So I ended up sending 31 SP. Thanks for working through it with me.

It still didn't transfer the membership to @steemfounder, maybe the transfer memo has to be in SBD.

Thanks for having patience, just started using/testing the sponsorship feature today.

SUCCESS!!

What's your bitshares username? I'll send over a little something for helping me troubleshoot.

Yay! My bitshares is: albino-hedgehog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61