Upfundme For My Mother's Birthday This Coming July 9, 2018 - 2nd Posting

in #upfundme6 years ago (edited)

Good day to all my Steemian friends, today is my 1st posting for my upfundme project. It is for mother's birthday this coming July 9, 2018.

IMG_20170630_203600.jpg

mamaelsiesss2.jpg

This is a picture of my mom. Her birthday is this July 9, 2018 and she will turn 55. I plan to post this until July 1, 2018 before the birthday so the last post can cash out by July 8. I will surprise her with a simple party with a few relatives and friends. I want to do it because I love my mother so much. She was the one who took good care of me when I was young even until now.

mamaelsie1.jpg

I am hoping there will be some kind-hearted #steemians who will help and understand. I am doing this because my father is already retired and I work as a freelancer. What I earn is only enough to buy our needs and pay utilities. My father has a pension, but it is only a small pension every month and his investment retirement plan is also small. So I help them because I am their son and part of the family and I live with them.

mamaelsie3.jpg

I will surprise my mother with the help of kind-hearted Steemian friends with a simple birthday party this July 9, 2018. She has not celebrated before and 55 is a lucky age, double numbers. I will also help for the medicines of my grandmother because she was in an accident a few weeks ago and is still recuperating. She also does not have much finances either. I hope it will be granted before the birthday of my mother. I will thank the people who will help me achieve my simple goal: a simple birthday party for my mother. Thank You and God Bless...

Goal - $200 USD or 190sbd ($1.05 = 1sbd rate as of 6-28-180
Deadline – July 1, 2018
Posting – Monday to Saturday and update every Sunday
Cakes And Softdrinks - $50 USD
Food - $100 USD
Gift for my Mom and Medicines for my Grandmother - $50

I hope to reach my goal by July 1, 2018 so all the post will be matured for cash out.
Thank you to the #upfundme committee and to all the #steemians who have helped and will be helping. Thank you so much!

*thepictureismine

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been supportive of our group and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph and @paradise-found, and the many others who have visited My posts. Pls support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

steemitdiversifyintensify2.jpg

received_1899051660168216.jpeg

steemitdiversifylogo3.jpg

Sort:  

good luck...

Goodluck, hope you'll gather the said amount before your mom's birthday.

good luck sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65