UPFUND ME(Day 3): Please Help Me Buy Yamaha FZ for My Father's Birthday 🙏

in #upfundme6 years ago

 Hello again fellow steemians!😃

I am writing this post to collect some funds to buy a special gift for my father. 

 

Ariel S. Ranara

Ariel S. Ranara is my father's name. He's one of the most hard working person I know. He works as a driver, driving almost everyday in order to sustain our daily needs. He's a hero in every way. He's always there to support and love us.  We love our dad so much. ❤💖   

   Every time we went on shopping (grocery items), my dad loves to pass by the motorcycle shop. "Someday, I will have that Yamaha FZ", he said with a smiling face.
      His birthday is on October 22 and I would love to buy him his dreamed motorcycle. I have small savings but it would not be enough since I also need that money for buying projects and paying my school fees.     

 

The Yamaha FZ 

 So this is the price of the Yamaha FZ . It is so expensive and I really need your help to buy this for my father.  


FUND GOAL:       500 SBD
DEADLINE:         October 21, 2018 


 Upfunding me in buying this gift would be such a great help in fulfilling my father's dream.😊   


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32