You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Care Challenge: Let's Make a Positive Movement with An Event! (with Special Raffle)

in #upfundme6 years ago (edited)

20180410_014857.jpg

Maverickinvictus from Manila, Philippines

Tagging the following people who I hope will answer challenge accepted and will help

@sircork @andywong31 @futurethinker @davemccoy @lynncoyles1 @beeyou

Sort:  

Your batsignal works too! I will happily do this Mav! :)

Thanks Dave and I know when you see a post, it will increase visibility!

Oh and you have to say Challenge accepted!

Thank you for responding. @maverickinvictus now has 2 raffle tickets for this special challenge. :D

Your entry has been received @maverickinvictus. You have 1 raffle ticket standing by.

  • when your friend(s) comment under this post "I accept the challenge" you get an extra raffle ticket.

I accept the challenge :)

Thank you for responding! @maverickinvictus now has 3 raffle tickets for this special challenge :D

Awesome! Glad to hear it :)

done.. challenge accepted! Good job Mav! :)

Yeah man I know the difficulties of dealing with cancer and to see someone fighting hard just makes me want to do what I can do.

Thanks for tagging me in this Mav!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67