My Amazon Wishlist Item 7:Cheap Laptop -$200

in #upfundme6 years ago (edited)

Today, the item from my wishlist is a very inexpensive windows laptop. This is late because I had no bandwidth to post.

What:

Lenovo Laptop

Why:

A sub $200 laptop with windows is exactly what I need. It only has 32 gb of storage, but I won't need much, just need to use a few apps that are windows only and don't need much power (Xbox App which lets me stream my Xbox One to my room). The rest of the time, its going to be used to run some storj stuff, with some external hdds connected to it.

How Much:

It costs about $200.

Reviews:

3.4 Stars. Wow, for the price, its good.

Credit: Amazon

Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme.

You can find the value of your saved SBD by going to https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/steem-dollars. 1 SBD is currently worth more than $1 USD

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43