@upfundme : Please Help Me Build A Yarn Shop (Day 24)

in #upfundme6 years ago

Hi everyone it's been an amazing journey to join @upfundme. Six days to go to hit my goal and I am still hoping I can make it.

IMG_6005.PNG

Finally I was able to have a supplier who would give me discounted price of yarns.

IMG_6004.PNG

Currently I roughly have 4.4 SBD earned since Day 1 and I still need 45.6 SBD to achieve my goal in buildings a yarn shop.

With the current exchange rate, I think I can buy atleast 2 small ball or yarns.

I would like to thank those people who have given their upvote and efforts in viewing my post since day one.

Love,
Loraine

IMG_2414.JPG

I am grateful to @iwrite, @purpledaisy57 for helping me in my blogging career. They are such a great help for me to grow as a blogger in this Steemit platform.

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @henry-gant and @paradise-found.

IMG_2865.JPG

Sort:  

I am Madstacks - official curator of @upfundme, I am giving this fund extra support.

Buy/Sell Bitcoin - Coinbase
Trade Crypto, & Buy/Sell Steem - Binance
Get Coins before they hit the biggesst Exchanges - Kucoin

Together We are Stronger!

blue-colours-galaxy-pink-Favim.com-1799653.jpg

Thank you so much @madstacks 😊

my little help sis

Thanks for always helping mam Daisy 😊

You still have 6 days. Don't lose hope.

That's right sis 😊

You can do it, sis. 6 days is still long... Keep the good vibes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46