Crowdfunding for New Camera and lights DAY 88

in #upfundme6 years ago

Hi sweethearts & @upfundme
Everything I earn from those posts, will be allocated for a new camera and lights.

Earned already :
STEEM 0
SBD 0.171

ao add money from all my posts.
I hope that you will like my crowfunding post and help me collect the required amount.
This amount is beyond my reach, and I would like to greatly improve the quality of my photos and videos .

The goal I want to achieve is: 1000 USD
Every day I will post related to this action, until I collect a given sum. I do not know how much time it takes for me, but I hope that with your help this will happen very soon.
If you want to help me, I invite you to upvote and resteem my posts.

You can also send me SBD or STEEM.
Kisses. Lena


4-got.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78