#Upfundme - Granted! Thank you Sir @henry-gant

in #upfundme6 years ago (edited)

Good and blessed morning to everyone!!

I woke up beside my little one and my husband who was hugging him - both looking at me, smiling. My guess, they were awake for some time now and just waiting for me to wake up. After kissing them both, grabbed my phone and checked my steemit - my usual routine every morning and discoverd I have more than 400 SBD in my account. Sir @henry-gant, you are a wonderful blessing to us! We don’t know how to repay your kindness sir. Please tell us if you need anything.

BF6769DE-AC72-4773-A86F-34A4BF86FB64.jpeg

Immunotherapy’s cost is not a joke especially to us who earn a minimum salary here in the UAE. It is hard to budget everything from our needs, to our children in the Philippines and now to my mother-in-law’s and this 1 month’s treatment is already a big help to us. A big cross in our worries for this month. We just want to thank you for the help sir. What can we do to repay your generosity? May God bless you tenfold more sir.

Thank you @upfundme for this chance. To the people who helped for this month’s treatment.

@paradise-found - 20 SBD
@steemitdiversify family - 15 SBD
@appleskie - 5 SBD
@steemph.uae - 1.5 SBD from the post-payout charity
@canadian-coconut and steemian's vote - 23 SBD from the post-payout.
@henry-gant - 225 SBD

Our month’s treatment is granted and thanks to these wonderful people and thank you God because you made these people instruments to help others.

Will update everyone before 20th for these collected SBD.

Sir @surpassinggoogle, @steemitdiversify family, @steemph.uae family, thank you.

With love and gratitude,

Magsipoc Family

Sort:  

God bless @henry-gant sis for having a big heart..

Praying also for your mother in law..

Thank you sis. @henry-gant is such a wonderful man.

Wow ! He have a big and kind heart .
Humanity is alive 👍
God bless him and your family 😃

Thank you friend and God bless you and your family too!

I always pray for him and his family (he must have one?) May he always have good health!

Great! Thank you for sharing your good heart @henry-gant. You are truly an inspiration. God bless you more.

Wow, @henry-gant is one of the generous person here @steemit. Godbless you sir HG.😊

@genry-gant is very helpful.He has that very big heart.

Good morning & have nice day for all our STEEMATES

truly, sir @henry-gant is really such a blessing to all of us..❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01