You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering Undermined Gems #4: @iamjadeline's Family and #motivateme Quote of the Day Challenge from @theluvbug

in #upfundme6 years ago

Some rally support for this family would be REALLY awesome guys and gals...

@velimir @papa-pepper @sweetsssj @ned @adsactly @klye @donkeypong @themarkymark @thedamus @abh12345 @slowwalker

Sort:  

I hope many whale will look at this post as well

Yes some did drop by and I'm so flattered and touched. Thanks @yandot :)

Make note of who from your list actually cared to help :)

OK will do @justtryme90. Is there anywhere I can straight away see and list out everyone who has upvoted? Planning to make a thanking post and don't want to miss out anyone :)

you can use steemworld.org too

But ofcourse :)

Sir @justtryme90 i do love the way you support people, i did the best i could by resteeming this post, hopefully one nicr whale will see it and show more support.

I would like you to visit my blog and take a look at my science and technology blog.

I recently made a post on wireless energy transmission, would love you to watch the video and see the unlimited possibilities of technology.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66