Upfund me graphics card

in #upfundme6 years ago (edited)

An upvote crowdfund uses the power of steemit to raise funds for whatever your goal or project is. Anyone with a steemit account can support your goal with their upvote. Earned STEEM and SBD goes towards the funding goal.

Goal

Fund Goal: $200
Funds Raised: 1.5 sbd

Hello fellow steemians, so I am an avid gamer and an aspiring game designer. My pc is aging and my graphics card died on me. I am using a cheap one for now which was all I could afford but this causes me lag on pretty much any game I play. I would like to post on dlive and dtube my various game play videos. As well as play with all of you that might be interested in playing together. So I am hoping you all could help me raise the funds to purchase a new graphics card. I am not trying to get anything crazy, just something that can handle games like WoW, Terraria, LoL, and Minecraft. Again would love to play with others and would even set up servers for some of these games or play games with others on LoL or raids, pvp, or dungeons on wow and upload them. Anyway thanks for the consideration and help in making my dreams come true.

Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme.

You can find the value of your saved SBD by going to https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/steem-dollars. 1 SBD is currently worth more than $1 USD

Check out another project from the creators of @upfundme, you can enter to win prizes from @prizeportal. Internet Money - Real Prizes.

Wish you luck!

Thanks :) steemit is great and the steamians are amazing. Ive always wanted to be a game streamer and this community is letting that happen.

This post is qualified for a resteem by the Abasinkanga Resteem Service



I just resteemed this post to 4700 followers



  • Pay for more resteems: Send 0.005sbd + post link as memo to @abasinkanga
I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

good luck with your upfund , I'm looking to get a new computer myself

Have my upvote mate, aim high GTX1080ti ;)

Haha would love that but its a bit much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44