Would Be Nice To Have This! (Crowdfund)

in #upfundme7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

I found this great initiative popped up on my feed, a crowdfunding by @upfundme. This is the kind of crowdfunding where I won't feel embarrassed asking for upvote and certainly won't spam anyone's comment's box :D So I thank you @upfundme for having this initiation!

I would love to have this Vitamix! Apart that I burnt my blender's motor while making Indonesian meatballs called bakso (mind you, it was just a cheap blender from Walmart LOL), so that died, I have been using my husband's hand held blender and that is not fun at all as it can only blend liquid per se, so I can only use it for mixing a drink haha

I am badly in neeeeeeed of a blender!

But damn, my wallet is not even at 50 SP hahahaha

shopping.jpg
source

Reading around, Vitamix sounds awesome, powerful, but hell pricey! The one on picture is on sale at the moment, for CAD 695.95 (USD 561)

Santa didn't come bringing a Vitamix last year sobs :-D

Let's see if this crowdfund would work hahaha I kind of doubt it. I have hundreds of followers, but for my daily recipe post, I only see 2-3 votes at most lol

But you never know who's reading, right? ;-)

Sort:  

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme.

Please set a goal for your next upfundme post in either USD or STEEM so supporters know much they are putting towards your goal.

Thanks for using #upfundme.

ah! that is so true. how would one know how much to help, hey

thanks so much! i will edit :)

Awesome, here's some more towards your goal. I'd sell the SBD for steem when you get it and store it until you have enough for your goal.

oh wow!!! MANY thanks!!!!!

you commented and upvoted on mine, so im returning the favor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81