You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Care Challenge: Let's Make a Positive Movement with An Event! (with Special Raffle)

in #upfundme6 years ago (edited)

20180411_180325.jpg

Here I invite some kind babes & men to continue the care challenge. All for love & kindness. If you accept to continue the care challenge, please reply with "I accept the challenge". 🌝

Babes: @jassicania (brave & strong cancer survivor), @esdee, @khimgoh, @coloringiship, @angiechin28, @patlu

Men: @danielwong, @hooiyewlim & @denion

Sort:  

Your entry has been received. You have 1 raffle ticket standing by.

  • when your friend(s) comment under this post "I accept the challenge" you get an extra raffle ticket.

@iamjadeline, love your drawing. Simple but strong.

Thank you @liewsc. The word "HOPE" I saw it somewhere at hospital for breast cancer. Then I tweet abit.

@iamjadeline, do you know Ipoh is the town of hope too? Read the word "HOPE" in reverse way. :)

I accept the challenge!

Thank you for responding. @iamjadeline now has 3 raffle tickets for this special challenge. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65