Upfundme- Crowdfunding a backpacking trip to California

in #upfundme6 years ago

Hi, My names Logan. Im currently interested in trying to come up with funds for a backpacking trip to the west coast of the United States.

I live on the east coast and its always been a dream of mine to explore the country and eventually the world. I wanna go see the redwoods in Cali. And I wanna go see the grand canyon. My father who I haven't seen or heard from in five years also livesin Colorado.

Also I feel like the trip could be good subject matter for my steemit blog in the future.

Goal:
$750
Raised so far $41.49

Just trying to raise some funds to maybe make the trip possible! Please feel free to upvote and resteem! Thank you for your time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42