You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Aid Kit Upfundme Week 20

in #upfundme5 years ago

I would also like to mention if you are interested that I would buy your UFM off market at a guarenteed price of 15steem/1000 for a fundraiser like this. If the market price is higher, use that, but I would like to try out a pegged model for certain funders like you, if you are interested.

Sort:  

I have been staking my UFM (at least like, 95% of it, I may have sold a little bit once to buy part of the kit) because I too am hoping the community will take off and I want to be able to be a UFM big fish and support everyone's projects. Maybe by the time I'm done with my first aid kit, the crypto winter will lift and we'll see more activity, lol. But I'll keep your offer in mind!

Ok! This is even better! UFM has real potential, and I have been poking around under the hood for a few weeks now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38