Crowfounding week 3

in #upfundme4 years ago

z85zjj.jpg

The support I have had from the community in my search for fundraising is incredible. To pay for my classes! Thank you so much I can only say that they are wonderful and every penny for my account.

I want to explain a little the help I have had and how everything is going. The first week I had the wonderful contribution of @cpol that generously donated 50 steem to me, which is approximately 9.42 dollars depending on the page where I change.

In the second week of my publications I had another generous help from my dear friend Wanda @sunscape who very generously donated 84 steem to me, which is approximately $15.83

And in the two posts made I have had 7 steem that are approximatel $ 1.32

I want to be very honest in how my fundraiser is going and I want to thank everyone who has helped in one way or another. Well, it's wonderful to see how people who don't know me are willing to help so I can continue studying.

Recently someone told me: why do you want to continue studying if you live in a country where the study does not help much. And nothing is further from reality, I am from people who believe that nothing is more beautiful than someone who wants to overcome and wants to continue studying. You have no idea how many classes I want to take. The world of confectionery is wonderful and has given me so much.

e0if6f.jpg

Thank you for helping me fulfill my dream and contribute to my education. When you help me it is as if you are helping your son or a grandson not to be defeated and do what he likes. THANKS!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations Dennise! 💖🎂💖

Thanks so much dear💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29