You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upfundme Steem Monster Starter Pack Post #007

in #upfundme6 years ago

I'm in the same boat as you! Which you probably know already because you had upvoted my first upfundme post. :D

Just a heads-up, when we're logged in to the Steemmonsters.com site, the starter pack's price shows as $5 USD instead of $10. I think it's because they also create an account for people who aren't on the STEEM platform yet, so if buyers still don't have a STEEM account (and can't login), Steemmonsters.com has to charge more to cover the costs of creating the account.

I've upvoted your post too, by the way. Good luck to both of us! :)

Sort:  

Thanks! I am going to leave it at $10 in case they raise the price before I hit my target goal. If I get to $5 and can get my starter pack, I will just stop making posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62157.37
ETH 3418.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50