Life itself is a delaying freedom, we must have friends.

in #upfundme6 years ago (edited)

Ulongduk sidroe long pandang buleun, hana ureung laen yang soe hiro serta pako.

image

Like no friends, live alone, this is the beginning of writing in my post at this time.

For what to say if no one sees this life now, just as the beast lives alone, it seems very beautiful in red and there is black on each wing he stands on the flower and moves when he is disturbed.

image

Just as we are weak if there is no income passing this they move to another place.

When I photograph this animal again sucking flowers, the result is not so good I also like like others, I try as best I can, hopefully get.

image

image

image
image


FOLLOW ME @ahmadakhirat

Sort:  

Hello steemian! I see you are using the #upfundme tag.

This tag is used for crowdfunding under the #upfundme initiative, please do not use this tag for unrelated posts.

Sory maaf tak tau

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82