Review my book description

in #upfundition5 years ago

A little update and a little request...


I've been busy busy, thankfully. A few troublesome spots in life have come and gone, but thanks to this project I've been keeping my mind on work. So, to business:

I've finished enough of my book (about this documentary/film) to list it on Amazon in the pre-order area. If I might be so bold as to ask anyone who reads this to perhaps glance at the description? Share your opinions? I'd like it to inspire people to buy it -- naturally :P

Here's the link:


https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07QKP1FPS


I kept the original cover design:


Neat huh? But of course if you have ideas about cover design-- do let me know!

As far as the documentary project:

+ 10 hours done editing

+ short voiceover work

+ Another funding source found!

And on we go :)

Thanks everyone,

+R.

Sort:  

Hi there,

Would you be interested in being a guest on my show on MSP Waves to talk about your book?

Contact me on Discord (Pennsif#9921) if you are interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86