How to inspire a bigger audience to join

in #upfundition5 years ago

Hello Fellow Fundition Founders,

I've a question for all here: How do you inspire your audience to join and grow?

I've read through the material and things Fundition puts out on their website, discord, etc -- and I want more knowledge.

Also feedback.

Perhaps I post too infrequently? Perhaps not enough content? Dig deep and let me know.

I'll be starting a campaign to promote the book of this documentary (Stolen Wallets: And Where to Buy Them).

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07QKP1FPS

I'll start the campaign on March 23rd -- World Book Day!


See that pic?

That's me on my "ship" -- and by "ship" I mean my platform for getting the word out there to the world about this Fundition project and my book. But just like in the picture -- I feel stuck on land. What good is a boat that's stuck on land? No good. 

It needs to be on the high seas -- sailing towards a big bright horizon!

But, again like the picture, the ship is mammoth compared to me. I can't push it into the sea. I need help. Loads of help.

So how about it?

Give a brother a push? :P

Suggest ways to get a big crowd for a big push?

Thank you, fellow Fundition founders,

+R.

Sort:  

Hi Remy, regular posting definitely helps. Maybe a couple of times a week at least...

Connecting and networking in different communities - usually via Discord - is a big part of progressing on Steem.

And being on radio shows can be very helpful 😃

Well I'm certainly looking forward to being on air with you :D

And yes, I think I will need to up my posting numbers. Mine are rookie numbers aren't they?

Congratulations @remyhauxley! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!


This project is being supported by @Fundition the next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program
Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper
work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core
Fundition is a non profit project, by supporting it with delegation you are supporting 200+ projects.
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07