You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why African cherry (Prunus africana) is our favorite tree to plant to restore Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon?

in #upfundition6 years ago

This is great progress and I'm glad that @treeplanter and my activity has also make this dream come closer to be a reality I'm sure that united we can help to protect and revert the human made changes and hopefully improve locals lives, habitat and nature along the way. Great job let's keep planting trees.


@raserrano - Developer

kedjom-keku.jpg
@kedjom-kekuConservation Association
KK-icon-plant-tree-Green-outline.png
@treeplanterFund-raising upvoting bot
FFF-logo-bw.png
@forestfriendlyWater Saving bees
Sort:  

@raserrano, without you and steemit I am pretty sure it would be already impossible for us to continue in ur conservation program. Thanks a lot!

Thanks bro I really appreciate it and I am glad to help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78