You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love Offering Charity Fund Raising for Sharon French

in #upfundition4 years ago

Sharon was one of my very first supporters on Steem. Without her I may have left. I am deeply saddened by this news.

I am having difficulty transferring funds through steemit for some reason. I could try through steempeak. Would that be helpful? I imagine so, but now that everything has gone topsy turvy, I like to ask experts before I do anything.

Sort:  

Thank you @owasco for your kind sharing of your memory of Sharon. Using keychain could help ease up the transfer. We are also using that now. Steem blockchain often times are very hard to access via Steemitwallet as well.

Best wishes
Daily Bread Food Bank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62