Just a test post from mom

in #upfundition6 years ago

I've never used this contribution form before. I'm curious about how it works. 

I'm @nikema, @artsyunicorn's mom. Yesterday was her birthday. I love her so much, it's challenging at times but I hope she knows I'll always love her.

I still like this idea of an educational funding goal to replace charter funds. We are not in a charter school for any other reason. We are there for the funds. 


Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @votefun thanks to @rishi556!

I read another one of your posts today, and it was past payout, so I came to leave my upvote here.

Happy birthday to your love ❤️

Thanks, @metzli. We had the party today. I think she enjoyed her day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83