Back from Holiday

in #upfundition6 years ago

Well being on Holiday in New York was the perfect and most inspiring trip to do before diving into the week before I shoot.

LESS THAN A WEEK I MEAN!!!

Dotting the i's and crossing the t's on paper work and rallying the rest of the team.  We have sound in place and an amazing art person who found me A KIT CAT CLOCK one of my dream props that I posted about in one of my first @fundition posts!


 This week I have very few commitments because I need and want to be fully available for whatever comes up with Barbara-Anne! This week will be a lot of running around and errands as we source all the things we need. The only thing I am feeling pressure on is wardrobe because we don't have someone but hoping someone pulls through Monday otherwise it's me doing it. I sourced the cop uniform for free but it needs to be altered and fake badges added and need to rent or find a perfect 1950's dress for Barbara-Anne! She as got to be perfect. 


Casting Update:

My real life partner Philip Riccio is going to play my Husband Charlie in the film!


No this is not art imitating life haha!  I am really excited to have him on set because he is a very successful actor and also runs a company. So I know I'll have his amazing talent but also his incredible support.  It's important to have people you trust around you on a passion project like this because everyone will go above and beyond and help/drive carry stuff etc.

Donations:

If you were able or willing to make a donation to the project NOW IS THE TIME! Yes your votes are amazing but even a one time donation of $5 goes a long way! 

xo

K


Sort:  

This project is being supported by @Fundition

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

#upfundition and #fundition tags on Steem represent the projects that are started on https://fundition.io.

Are You Prepared to Make the World a Better Place too?

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper

work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core

Welcome back from your vacation. Hope you gain more energy to drive your passion project to completion. I wish the best as you raise funds for your project and takes it to completion.

@manka
content creator

kedjom-keku.jpg
@kedjom-kekuConservation Association
KK-icon-plant-tree-Green-outline.png
@treeplanterFund-raising upvoting bot
FFF-logo-bw.png
@forestfriendlyWater Saving bees

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75