One more sleep

in #upfundition6 years ago

HOLY COW STEEMIANS!!!

One more sleep until we go to camera for this film!  It's been such a wild ride having you all apart of it and encouraging me and offering inspiration and upvotes. WOW WOW! I am so grateful.

I feel like I've been slacking in connecting back with people but man oh man is making your first movie a lot of work. When we wrap I can't wait to catch up on everyone!!! BUT it's worth the work because it's really coming together and the entire team is excited.

Still making small edits and running around with final errands and the vibration of everyone is at an ALL TIME HIGH. You work so hard to be as prepared as possible for shooting but then you never know what can/will happen on the day. I'm really trying to make sure I work on my character and not get too swept up with Producing things that I forget to do the most important work on the day. BEING BARBARA-ANNE.

If you are Instagram people you can follow @mccullochk where I'm sharing a story of everything as we go and will of course make updates HERE!!!

Some things to keep you in the mood...



xoxo

K


Sort:  

I imagine with film making, that it doesn't even matter how many times you've done it, or how experienced you are, you're always flying during shooting days. This has been really, really exciting to witness... thanks for sharing and I love those mood shots. and clearly from your posts the other day, Barbara-Anne literally has a killer dress.

Whooaa, fuckin' right on! Best of luck with the shoot and everything that follows. Lookin' forward to seeing the results!

Sent over a last min donation, I've not been paying attention recently :/

Kill it!

YOU'RE THE BEST!!! I wish I could play pool tomorrow, but catch up in the New Year! It went so well, I'll do an update post tomorrow. SO TIRED but so HAPPY! xoxo

Big good luck my friend!

//

What is Barbara anns favorite song? #mood

Posted using Partiko Android

I love that you asked because it's "I wanna be loved by you" and we listened to it so many times on set. I am so exhausted but will make an update post tomorrow. SO HAPPY!!!

Gosh this song can bei really creepy when she approaches you with a knife. ...

Posted using Partiko Android

This project is being supported by @Fundition

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

#upfundition and #fundition tags on Steem represent the projects that are started on https://fundition.io.

Are You Prepared to Make the World a Better Place too?

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper

work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core

Good luck @lifesacircus as you begin with your shooting on set.

@manka
content creator

kedjom-keku.jpg
@kedjom-kekuConservation Association
KK-icon-plant-tree-Green-outline.png
@treeplanterFund-raising upvoting bot
FFF-logo-bw.png
@forestfriendlyWater Saving bees

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48