You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love Steem?? BETTER GRAB ONE FAST!!!

in #upfundition6 years ago (edited)

Don't kill it for me, but yeah, there is a rule in our household, which pretty much applies to all married couples:

What's mine is hers and whats hers is hers.

It only applies to stuff she /wives in general, all over the world) wants and likes, so this rule still leaves some bits n' pieces for us blokes every now and then!

Sort:  

well... now she has hers... so hide yours! LOLOL

I know what is going to happen.

One will be hers in one part of the house and the other one will be mine (hers) in the family room area.

Although I will claim that one is mine, but if I dare take it from where Sylvia puts it, I will get an earful.

That's just how it works.

At least I know that I'll have the last words:

"YES DEAR"

LOLOLOLOLOL

happy wife, happy life!

Always has been, always will be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56