Last and Final Appeal to steemit and Fundition Community

in #upfundition6 years ago

Hi Steemians!

Hope you all are fine. It is my last and final appeal to the steemit and fundition communities for Educatorsmania Free School first branch. I had already spent USD 300/- on building renovation which included garden, fruits/vegetable arenas, painting, cementing etc. No I have purchased 5 solar plates (250 watt), 5 room coolers (12 volt DC), 5 energy savers (25 volt AC), carpets and 2 batteries (130 Amperes) for backup which costed about USD 1300/-.


I have spent a total of USD 1600/- till now while steemit and fundition community contributed only USD 200/-.

It was quite disappointing and I had to delay the classes due to shortage of cash as I have no cash left. So, I am making the last appeal to steemit and fundition community. I hope both the communities will help me in achieving the target. Please share this update to everyone to let me get this target.

I have already got 50 admissions and I need USD 1000/- more to purchase books, Note books and uniforms for these students.


If I doesn't get the target this time I will not post any appeal again otherwise I will post the pictures of all the classes and students in next post. The vegetables will be ready in a few days and we will start giving the vegetables to students from next week.

For donations

- Send SBDs/STEEM to "itwithsm" with Memo "Educatorsmania Free School Donation"

- Contact itwithsm on discord itwithsm#7843 for donations through bank or wire transfers.


Sort:  

This project is being supported by @Fundition

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

#upfundition and #fundition tags on Steem represent the projects that are started on https://fundition.io.

Are You Prepared to Make the World a Better Place too?

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper

Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Congratulations @embot! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86