You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love Offering Charity Fund Raising for Sharon French

in #upfundition4 years ago

I sent over a donation for Sharon, who will be greatly missed. Despite her many medical issues, she remained very upbeat, kind and always helpful to others. She supported me in my challenges, sending me amazing, different entries that must have taken her forever to make. All because she knew I liked them. They never pay that much. Unfortunately, I am not sponsored. But, she did it because she knew it meant a lot to me.

That is just the way she was

I met Sharon the day she joined another platform called TSU, then we all went to FB, Nieme, App8 and so on.... until we joined Steemit. Everyone knew her and everyone loved her.

She will be sorely missed.

Rest in Peace, Sharon. Rest in Peace.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words and generous donation. We are truly grateful. We won't be able to make the target with surplus without your help

Yes, we learned it from @littlenewthings about her. She will do whatever it takes to encourage minnows to keep posting good content to be noticed.

Best wishes,
Daily Bread Food bank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82