You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Norway pursuit of the whaling

in #upfundition6 years ago

Hey there,

You might want to create a different account for your whaling posts. I understand and respect your concern for whales, but what I really want from Fundition are updates about your development, insights into crowdfunding and the projects that are being funded / that you are excited about.

This makes me think that you're not really that interested in crowdfunding but are actually passionate about whaling. It's way, way off message and makes me concerned about your priorities regarding Fundition since at the moment your posts are 40% about whaling.

Personally, I think a post here or there about whaling on Fundition is fine, but please try to keep the focus about your platform. It's very much needed in the Steem ecosystem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41