Sort:  

So my question is... what value did I add?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lots. We are taking a personal interest in the newbies to help them get more engaged with our guidance. In that way, they won't get so lost with mentors guiding them along.

Alright... I was asked and couldn’t think of a answer 😅

I just don’t know that the newbies are really getting the investment required for finding my level of success.... I feel bad because I can’t even really explain how I have gained so much support since over 50% of everything I earn is from hidden curators and sometimes they support my “shitposts” ....

In short I feel like I am on the verge of misleading as nothing is guaranteed except my support and that isn’t proving to be worth much.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi D00k13, you are doing great in your help to the newbies. Our job is only to guide them in the first month. Since we know how to use Partiko effectively, we just share some tips with them to gest started.

As for our success on Steem, there are many other factors invovled in our success and failure. Some of these newbies will find out as they move along. But at least, they now know someone who had taken an interest in them when they come in so that they don't feel so lost with all these bots talking to them.

I have written another post for fundition to put all the core mission of the mentor program in one place.

Perhaps you might want to take a look here:
https://steemit.com/en/@rosatravels/vrjrnubwg

Great Partiko partner you are!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52