the days ahead, March 18th

in #updbk5 years ago

I gotta get mine, I can't take no shorts.
And while I'm selling, here's a flash report --
Organized crime, they get theirs on the down low.
Here's the ticket, wanna bet on a horse show?
You gotta be a pro, do what you know.
When you're dealing with the code of the streets.. -- Guru


It brings me great pleasure to inform that I’ve got exciting test shoots lined up – work is approaching at a rapid clip, and I’m sizing up to meet it evenly, delivering a clean blow. My abilities can rival any, reach the pinnacle, ‘invincible under the sun’ but it is not without order. Namely, I have an assignment for health psychology, due Thursday, which must find balance with a plan to scout South Boston with @juicyfruit tomorrow. The aim is to cover the area for SOP, taste and feel for the neighborhood and reportage upon return. Wednesday, I look forward to the Carpenter Center with Annette, but not before utilizing the Lightbox Gallery for what it’s worth. If the weather favors the bold, a visit to Atlantic Avenue’s observation deck may prove fruitful. The tasks don’t end there, as an individual by the name of Ayamba expressed an interest in collaboration. This request may or may not overlap with a bid for a moment of Jill’s time, and as such, I will act accordingly. I must admit I’ve blundered petitioning Callie for a concept at the Camellia House, and I must act soon as the fauna must be in full bloom by this week in the season. I can’t let up now.

I have film to shoot, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61