You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enhanced Votes Graph 2 March 2019

in #updates5 years ago (edited)

I have just started playing around on #Steemit...

You are 342 days old on Steem: I have a different perception of "just", LOL! ;)
Anyway, you are doing well and I agree with you: being connected to talented people it's the best strategy! ;)

🐶 HARF HARF! 🐾

Sort:  

Right the account is that old, I didn't EVER login until 5 days ago.

Up until just 5 days ago I didn't even have a profile pic up or anything. So as far as using #Steemit and posting here it is all new to me.

I didn't even remember creating this account. I am glad to be here and everyone I have met have been very helpful, that's what I mean about "just" getting started!😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62