SOME NEW CHANGES, UPCOMING VIDEOS, AND LIVE STREAMS!

in #updates3 years ago

Arturelia Podcast.jpg
Some changes coming to the logo, platforms, etc...But most will notice it soon. New intros to each videos, and more of a focus on specific things, mostly the discussion shows, reviews, and original content. Along side all that, podcasts which will now just be episodes from discussion episodes that we did, since its just the same thing. :P

ArtureliaStudio-Twitter.jpg

New intros and everything made, production wise, will be considered all a Arturelia Studio Production. Original or Entertainment Topics.

All new Movie and TV Show Discussion episodes are up and a new game review coming soon. Along with that ,movie reviews.

I'm also changing my rating system for reviews from now on. After these upcoming new reviews are released, the rating system will change.

I'll also be experimenting on my review and discussion series, just to add some charm to them.

The Toy War will begin shooting again, sometime this coming week, if things go okay.

The logo will also be changing so we'll be having a new look. The title to the channel will still stay the same but yeah, it's time for an upgrade.

Sometime this coming month, I'll be doing live streams of movie and show discussion episodes again! This time, talking all about the 90s, except, breaking genre's down. One day about films & TV Shows, another day about anime, and the next gaming. But gaming wise might be pre-recorded.

And finally, I have a bigger focus on my platforms. While I'm spread out everywhere, I decided to focus on what will truly be the main thing for the channel and other places. While you might still see random uploads once in a while, project wise, the main focus will truly be for the Discussion shows, Reviews, and, Original content. At some point, I will be doing something with photography and story telling, but that's still a thought process I'm thinking about, but might be coming around the corner soon with the new shift in tone for my logo, or name :P

Live streams are once in a while, like the Let's Plays will happen still but not as a focus anymore like before, and no editing process. Maybe once in a while but mostly live streams. I will be trying to get around to adding intros and outros but it is a challenge when I have internet issues, but will try to start doing that again, or just leave it as is.

Let's Watches, same deal except more of an editing process., but no live stream.

But that wraps up the update. New changes on the horizon, and I'm looking forward to the shift!

ArtureliaOnly-Tile-Text Banner_Facebook.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48