UPDATE IN MY LIFE

What's up everyone? It's been 7 months since I posted my first ever blog here in steemit. Seven months and lot of things happened in my life. I've been through ups and down and faced a lot of struggles.
I've been searching for a job in the past months since I graduated from Technical Drafting NC2 and luckily I got hired last December 10, 2018 as Autocad Operator in a private company.
December is one of the saddest month in my life. This is our last month in the house we lived for almost 23 years. It's hard for me to accept and it leaves me teary eyes on the day we left the house. It took months before I recovered from that and finally I accepted it.
As of now, I'm still working as Autocad Operator for 6 months and it's challenging since it was my first job in this field andno one's there to train me what to do so in return, I do self study about my job. I proposed layouts of future offices, etc. and made a 3D model of it. It's overwhelming when the management approves my proposal after all of my hardwork of doing it.
Before I end this blog, I want to share some lessons I have learned in my life. Never lose hope no matter how hard what you're facing to. Trust in God and never forget to pray.
That's all for today, keep safe everyone.

Sort:  

Congratulations @enrickyheel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42