Flower#2

in #updated6 years ago

15250059633681402941973.jpg
Flower is just like human heart once the flowers pedals are falling down you can never fix it like that humans are also like that once the human heart is broken it can never been sick sucks so when we talk to another person we should apply kind words and kind if you communicate with kindness we will gather more friend and more information it will help to gather more information and make our mankind strong
And every flower blooms have only one time like that have a humankind have I'm only have one life according to me so we should preserve our life and use it for Good Works let us make this thought come true by using ashtag flower petal
Thank you for reading this post if you like my thought comment if anything is wrong in this thought please comment

Sort:  

Cool thinking. Connecting the flowers to the heart. And yaa it's about right thing.

This comment has received a 0.36 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @laconic.

Yeah!
You are indeed correct flowers are like humans and we should treat one another with human kindness and meekness i agree with you 100%

If you want me to upvote and resteem your post to my 36,000+ followers for free read my profile: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Que hermosa fotografìa amigo, realmente tienes mucho talento, te deseo muchisimo èxito y bendiciones. Saludos!

A bad word can hurt more than beating the person for long time. Saying something is like a bullet from a pistol, you can not stop it or back it.
So, choose your words carefully. Think before you speak.

Awesome metaphor! I never thought of heartbreak that way. Thank you.

Awesome metaphor! I never thought of heartbreak that way. Thank you.

Thank you for all of your comments I hope all of you like it my content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47