Why are you "back"?

in #update3 years ago

Am I back?

Well I'm not even sure if I'm "back"... But there are a number of reasons I may start to use this again.

  1. There's no better alternative. There. I said it.
  2. I believe that the split between STEEM and HIVE benefited the community, by separating some potentially toxic witnesses and users. That said, I'm still posting on STEEM as I'm not dumb and I want to profit from STEEM rewards.
  3. I'm curious about what happened in the meantime. Coming here, everything is new. There's peakd, there's hiversigner, there are a bunch of other tools and games that didn't exist in 2018. I want to explore all this!
  4. I think I probably want some place to post, even though HIVE or STEEM aren't really the best place to be heard. Or maybe that has been improved as well and I didn't yet find how and why.

I don't know if I'm back as my mind is in a bit of a clean state. Maybe I just need some place to write whatever comes to mind, which is therapeutic and will keep me in good mental shape.

See ya guys!

Picture is just a photo of my cat. Say hello!

IMG_20180930_100737.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11