weekly recap almost free

in #update2 years ago

I have made efforts to do all the good things

i made myself a gym membership
they gave me a good deal but its unsafe.
i don't trust my bags inside the lockers
i fear they can steal my personal items
i was already robbed once in downtown
the locker rooms can be dangerous i heard gunshots inside even the police cannot be trusted
at golds gym in santa anita race track mall

740DAE66-DEA3-4C84-BC0B-EFA2E57BAEDE.jpeg

i made myself one friend
inside the pack and ship next to pasadena city college he is a kind man. he is letting my have a mailbox there to do my business i think he is in danger as well from terrorists
sending and receiving packages is vital to me at this time.

please pray for him he is the man with all the mailboxes right next to the mcdonalds on Colorado blvd by pasadena city college

also they are blocking me from going to college
its really bad i haven't committed any crimes. and they are blocking me from appealing

i made myself a mat so i can sleep away from the cold but they are tring to steal all my personal items

I got a doctor, finally.

76C7743E-D71D-4192-87DE-328333CC709E.jpeg

he gave to me a paper that shows I am capable of managing my own finances.

i have an apo
anyways, i hope you are all well.

merry Christmas and happy holidays

hope you all enjoy with your families

I am currently on my way to a children's hospital to hand out gifts to the kids

i have an apointment coming up to see the people at the social security to get help on my case

A6C876D4-84C4-40B4-A8F4-AA2F6D9DE971.jpeg

thanks for all the help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83