You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Loaded Term: Content Creator, aka "how come you don't do x anymore?"

in #update5 years ago

Yeah, I think you're on the right path, Corinne :)

I hope you'll find more happiness and enjoyment in arting again. I'm kinda trying other stuff too. Steemit really hasn't done me a lot of favours in the last few months and it reached a point where I had had enough of this platform.

Anyway! ALL POWER TO YOU~~~~~~~~

Sort:  

Thank you! So far I've already been feeling better about my art, and I've been overall more consistent too! (Haven't drawn the past 3 days but that's after like. 5 weeks of drawing everyday). That's great that you're trying other things! dm me ur socials so i can followww >:3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56