Weekly Update #19

in #update6 years ago

Hi everyone I am finally stopping into give a short update. I have been super lazy over here lately but I plan to get back in the swing of things.

First off I ran another test this week. This one was in honor of the new fun tag #piratesunday founded by our good buddy @stokjockey. I am a big fan of the new tag and think it is a ton of fun so I asked people to drop me some more pirate pictures.

Next up the monster raffle was EPIC!!! So many people won some awesome pieces of shiny. All thanks to our community coming together.

Lastly I still want to get my curating efforts going again, but still need to fine tune the idea. Also I am planning on getting the undervalued posts from steemsilvergold back up and running.

Alright everyone that's it for tonight. Family shout out to #thealliance @thealliance and @killerwhale! Stacker shout out to #steemsilvergold @ssg-community and #metalsmafia! Lastly my contributors @enginewitty and @armshippie.

Sort:  

A lot of posts dont get seen as a few people hammer the bots and they take the top 20 im trending every time. It is a little annoying to say the least

I hear ya man. Honestly I never search by trending any more because of that. Now I just sort by newest all the time.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

YOU ROCK PRECIOUS

*pew pew

I would like to see how many people read my posts, but someone removed that feature...

I use to like that as well.... I wonder why they took it away?

It was the one thing that actually showed that people were actually checking out your stuff...

That was an awesome feature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51