Update on Infinity War and the way forward

in #update6 years ago (edited)

So, I was surprised when I opened Steemit. People read my last post. Also, I won’t be ashamed about this, I made some 70 dollars out of it. That more than covers my trip expenses for the movie.

I’m still a bit broken over the spoilers, but this does put a smile on my face.

I’ve decided I’m going to stretch this. I’m going to reap the maximum benefits out of this monetarily and otherwise.

I’m going to write about all kinds of stuff that comes into my mind. There’s going to be at least one blog post a week from now on.

I hope I won’t budge out of this, since I’ve made a public commitment to one-post-per-week and whatnot. May be I will stick to this one, at least for the money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34