So just an update.

in #update7 years ago

I decided I'm going to start releasing my story in segments. Mainly because I just want to get it out there, and second because it's taking me too long to put it all together. I apologize for that for any one who's been waiting to hear about it. There's been some unforseen things going on in my life that have been taking up most of my focus lately. That and when I have the time to write I usually just end up on You Tube lol. Any ways Part one will be out tomorrow so check back!

And Holy Crow I have 72 followers! I know I said I'd do a giveaway at 100 luckily I get free gift cards otherwise my foot would be in my mouth 😅 so make sure you're following and don't forget to Upvote and drop a comment bellow to enter in my 100 follower giveaway. And if you'd like to donate you can send me some Steem or through my Bitcoin the address is bellow. The procedes will go to my medical necessities . Every last Satoshi helps! 😄

Screenshot_20170803-184437.png

Sort:  

nice article

upvoted & followed you
follow me

Thanks I just followed back. I appreciate any future support please help by sharing if you could.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by 343301095524925440 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49