What to post?

in #update7 years ago

Hey guys to be honest I have no idea what to post lately. I mean I did just start and all but I guess I'm just trying to figuring out what to post. Lately I've been watching naruto shippuden. That's fun as always. I've just been stuck. I'm usually not like this but now it's hard to think about anything XD I'll figure something out. I know that I said that I was going to do paladins lore but the champions that I've chosen so far has none to be found. So I'm just stumped. All I know is that I'll figure it out eventually. To be honest I have horrible luck when it comes to things. Just luck in general I don't have. I'll either figure out another post later or tomorrow. I may just talk about Pokemon XD I'm good at that. Thanks for standing by

IMG_0035.PNG

Sort:  

Hey a cool website you can use to get ideas of what people are searching online which is great for article inspiration is called http://answerthepublic.com/ type anything in there like "pokemon" and see what results it gives you related to that subject. Hope that helps.

Thanks for the help! It really is useful

Naruto shippuden is my all time fav. Animated series❤
Upvoted you..watch my latest post!
Need help..follow up & ask
😄

Hey thanks I just started the anime not too long ago I've been meaning to watch it for a long time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32