Cycling Calf Injury Update Vlog 2.0 | DTube Video

in #update6 years ago


It's been 4 weeks since I made the initial video about my cycling calf injury. I said in that video that I'll be doing rehab work with a physio nearby to strengthen my right leg and get rid of the injury once and for all. That's exactly what I've been doing and today was my last session with the physio.

Right now I have no pain or niggles anywhere in that area which was injured. BUT I haven't done a very long ride yet. The long rides used to be where the problems would come up.
This weekend I am doing a longish ride of around 4 hours and it will be interesting to see how it goes.
I might do a video if anything shows up otherwise you'll just hear from me in my cycling vlog.
Thanks for watching everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97