Sort:  

Maybe I can cheer you up with some peeks at @peekbit 😊 So enjoy your day, I follow you, and leave me a message...

No, not really... but thanks for trying though... :D

😔 yes, at least I've tried... maybe another day... 😊 @peekbit

maybe an upvote cheers up a bit...

Oh you are working on important project?
Good luck! I miss talking to you 😊

Good Luck with that project I can tell that It will be something great !! :)
PS: I'm a big fan of your banners in steemit haha

What you do not know about this duck is that it is an spammer duck, he knows who you are in secret... and he was waiting for you distraction to shit your cup of chocolate, but calm! Hugs Solve everything
:3

Good thing i don't drink cups of the chocolate at all, that duck is so confused !

Jajajaja But the duck could have defecated your head, maybe that was his plan B

Good luck with your project! Seriously I love to read this kind of blogs about Steemian's daily life and it is a good content :)
You can share with us sometimes your nice food and what you like to do other than being an Artist :)

Wow! You mean there's actually life outside of Steemit? What a concept...

Just kidding. Sometimes, keeping up with all the balls we're trying to juggle just starts to get unmanageable. Been there, done that.

Remember this: It's always OK to just take a break.

You should take a bigger slice out of life... A very wise man once said.. "all work and no play makes jack a dull boy."

Good to hear from you and good luck with your project!

Hi @overkillcoin....
the picture of the flying geese just remember me this old song:


Have a great day
Tom

Declining payouts just when Steem is rising... are you trying to crash the market! Ha ha. You have the duck eating out of your hand just like your followers now. Will have to give you 2X the upvote on the next round!

I'm making the reward pool slightly bigger for everyone else - and a declined payment post means I get to be lazy and careless in my posting :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56