For those of you coming from my YT channel, here's the deal..

in #update7 years ago

This is a backup account since I made @avilsd before this one. Please follow that and any donations should be sent to that. For those of you asking what my larger YT page was... it's that. ;)

steemit.com/@avilsd

Sort:  

I think your "new personality" is much better suited for Steemit. However I do think you also have a unhealthy habit of self-voting which I noticed early on and as I can see already triggered @smack.downkitty .

Wether you change that or not is up to you mate, you are the guy that introduced me to crypto and Steemit after all, so I don't really want to be lecturing you ;)

Btw did you hear about onG? If it successfully implements it blockchain it could be Steemit 2.0 .

Congratulations @oceanica! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

anyway, oceanica is a fun and original name :D

I don’t see any activity on this channel did you lose your password?

Found you :-)
(just a random YT follower.)

Congratulations @oceanica! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89