At Last Steem password restored, but for now this account is closed ❎ join me on my new account @matthewanthonyit

in #update5 years ago

IMG_20190712_125255.jpg

After several trial and few days of no surfing on the internet due to my steem credentials that was lost. I already had a plan B for it because i opened a fresh new account @matthewanthonyit. Now I found the password and I won't be using this account anymore but the New Account please take note.

I will like to say a big thank you to friends and colleagues who till now wonder why I was off for four day here and I explained more better. Thank you again.

For the great steem communities @naturalmedicine, @ecotrain, @freedomtribe, @tribesteemup, @ocd i have undelegated my steempower as soon as I get them back, i will definetly delegate even more. And for everyone supporting me through automatic upvote, i really appreciate you can still do better again. Thanks to @fulltimegeek.

IMG_20190712_125255.jpg
Please, follow me on my new account, have sent some sort follow me out since.

I won't end this without paying full respect to every member of #seven77, #justpushit family initiative by @nathanmars , you guys are lovely family on twitter. Love you all.

Thanks for your understanding.

please, follow me on my new account @matthewanthonyit you are all welcome.

It never easy to begin from the scratch again, but trust me.

I won't Give Up.

Sort:  

Congratulations @matthewtonyit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, @matthewtonyit!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99