Oh No: One of my computers burned, well the harddisk

in #update5 years ago

My Computer is non functional

Unfortunately that was the critical machine that ran the lottery, and the machine I had generally configured a lot more.
So that is why the lottery has not been running.
I want to create the same thing once more.

This time I will write the code in better style, so that I can use bits for other projects.
I would also like to write something to do announcements.

I am also considering doing a chess live stream once daily, probably no more than 1 hour at a time, but in stead of the videos I have been posting.

I have another thing I have been thinking about, but I will write on that in another post, when I have gotten to a point where I feel it will be reasonable to present it.

Sort:  

Jeg tænker også på at få en bot, som laver noget giveaway automatisk. Jeg kan bare ikke kode :p
Så det kan godt være at jeg skriver til dig på et tidspunkt :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Det er okay, jeg koder mest bare som hobby :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24